Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Too Much Halodrol?
11-20-2012, 10:54 AM
Too Much Halodrol?
Would it be wise to stack the following from products by AMF as it would essentially be 40mg of Halodrol?

MutantPlexx by AMF:
Per Pill:
Halodrol 15MG
Max LMG 15MG
Epistane 6MG
Methylstenbolone 3MG
90 CAPS

And Alpha Pump by AMF as a pre-workout which contains 25mg of Halodrol per serving.

I'm new to using PH and want to be sure this is safe (toxicity?) to combine?

Any recommendations? I am 36 years old and have been an avid lifter/runner for years, I consider myself to be in great shape but am looking for an extra kick to keep up with some of the younger kids in the gym.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Vital Labs
11-24-2012, 08:19 AM
RE: Too Much Halodrol?
(11-20-2012 10:54 AM)jbcmarine Wrote:  Would it be wise to stack the following from products by AMF as it would essentially be 40mg of Halodrol?

MutantPlexx by AMF:
Per Pill:
Halodrol 15MG
Max LMG 15MG
Epistane 6MG
Methylstenbolone 3MG
90 CAPS

And Alpha Pump by AMF as a pre-workout which contains 25mg of Halodrol per serving.

Any recommendations? I am 36 years old and have been an avid lifter/runner for years, I consider myself to be in great shape but am looking for an extra kick to keep up with some of the younger kids in the gym.

Dude! Thats a lot! Definitely no alpha pump! And if you are new to ph's then Mutantplexx is way to strong. You will need to start with an Epistane product like Epi 2a3a or a halodrol product like Halo-V by Vital labs. Make sure to use an on cycle and use a PCT after. Thanks

Admin
StrongSupplementShop.com
12-06-2012, 12:41 PM
(11-24-2012 08:19 AM)StrongSupplementShop Wrote:  
(11-20-2012 10:54 AM)jbcmarine Wrote:  Would it be wise to stack the following from products by AMF as it would essentially be 40mg of Halodrol?

MutantPlexx by AMF:
Per Pill:
Halodrol 15MG
Max LMG 15MG
Epistane 6MG
Methylstenbolone 3MG
90 CAPS